Search Committee

Spring/Summer 2022 Search Committee Roster


Eric Weldy, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs, Division of Student Affairs

Campus Administration Representatives

Tami Eitle, Dean, School of Liberal Arts

Hilary Kahn, Associate Vice Chancellor for International Affairs, IUPUI; Associate Vice President for International Affairs, Indiana University

Linda Ramey-Greiwe, Brand Marketing Leader, IU Studios

Kristy Sheeler, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education and Interim Dean, University College; Interim Acting Dean, Honors College

Staff Representatives

Corey Back, Associate Vice Chancellor for Finance, Division of Finance and Administration

Tabitha Hardy, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Graduate Education; Assistant Dean for Student Development, Graduate School

Division of Enrollment Management Representative

Kimberly Lewis, Registrar, Division of Enrollment Management

Columbus Representative

Scott McIntyre, Director of Enrollment Management, Division of Enrollment Management and IUPUC Staff Council President

Fort Wayne Representative

David Chapell, Director of Enrollment Management, IU Fort Wayne

Chancellor's Cabinet Liaison (Ex Officio)

Stephen Hundley, Senior Advisor to the Chancellor for Planning and Institutional Improvement; Professor of Organizational Leadership, School of Engineering and Technology